December 1: The end approaches

So I thought I would end the project on time, so work has begun on the last uke for the uke-a-month project. I can’t believe it’s nearly been a year, but it was fun making these ukes. Here is a tease on the last uke.

IMG_0944

So a lot of thought went into making these ukes, and I wasn’t sure what to do afterwards. Would I continue making ukes? I think I will. Will it be every month? Probably not. But I can say one thing for sure, I really love ukes, and so long as that’s true, I will keep making them. Here is a little tease on the next ukulele I will be making 🙂 The end really is approaching!

bill copy

Leave a Reply

